Contact Us

The OCEAN Club

795 Crandon Blvd.
Key Biscayne, FL 33149
Main Tel. No. (305) 361-1101
Fax (305) 361-3337

Accounting Department

753 Crandon Blvd.
Key Biscayne, FL 33149
Main Tel. No. (305) 361-3361
Fax (305) 361-3306

  • Beach Club Administration
    •  Club House Reception  (305) 361-1101
       reception@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org
       General Manager         (305) 361-3408
       mruszczyk@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org
       Asst. General Manager         (305) 361-1586
       pgoodwin@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org
       Food & Beverage Director             (305) 361-1593
       sdurrani@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org
       Executive Chef         (786) 431-0416
       chef@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org
  • Accounting Administration
    • Controller
       (305) 365-6061  controller@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org
      Membership Services
       (305) 361-3361
       accounting@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org
  • Amenities
    •  Spa  (305) 361-1055
       spa@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org
       Pool
       (305) 365-1061
       mcastillo@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org
       Beach, Bar & Grill
       (305) 361-6663
       
       Tennis
       (305) 365-6248
       tennis@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org
       Youth Center
       (305) 365-9270
       youthcenter@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org
  • Security
    •  24 Hour Security  (305) 361-7651  
       Security Office
       (305) 365-0333  securityadmin@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org
       Director of Security
       (305) 365-7307
       rnovoa@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load